Contact us


Tel:+86-0755-29376489
Mobile:+86-13590425779 
Fax:0755-29376489
QQ:125174558 
Address:4F,Building,Najiang lndustey Zine,jinlong Road,Dalang Street,Longhua New District,Shen zhen P.R.China

Location:Home > Company profile
Company profile

ZERO established in 2000, Nanjiang Industry Zone, South of Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China, is a national High-Tech Enterprise, which specializes in the design, production and sale of Lithium-ion battery modules. Since it was established, about 8-year, ZERO always insists on serving the global mobile power / backup power / energy storage power users, and has become a global leader of customized lithium schemes and products providers. (Global leader of customized lithium battery solutions and products provider)

ZERO has advanced custom development, specialized manufacturing operating system with strong supply chain. Technical Centers of ZERO include Electronics, power, Structure, Process, Electrochemical technology center, in addition, ZERO has about 50 staff, and most of them are senior engineers with more than five years experiences in the lithium industry.Testing centers include safety laboratory, environmental laboratory, environmental laboratory, Power Laboratory and electrical properties laboratory, by which we can complete autonomy testing and certification of raw / auxiliary materials, spare parts and whole project of battery modules, besides testing technology meet international standards completely. ZERO based on application of advanced lithium technology, the corporation with Samsung, Sanyo, Seiko, BAK, the power of God, Industrial Development Institute of Tsinghua University, National Chemical Power Quality Inspection Center, develops core services competencies of customized lithium with professional manufacturing method of multiple series and parallel combinations of Lithium battery.

ZERO specializes in customized Lithium schemes and products which are applied widely to Military, medical, financial, communications, security, transportation, logistics, mining, consumer electronics and other fields, and makes a great contribution to the majority of users by the comprehensive long-term strategic partnership with Motorola, Foxconn, Fujitsu, Maxell, may Anluogelang, Midea, Changhong, Hisense, Skyworth.

Based on open foresight, ZERO is continuing to deepen strategic cooperation around the world, facing the changes of users’ personalizing, diversified and international needs, ZERO insists on the operating principle of “Develop by Demands, 8 Hour Response,24 Hour Door to Door,10 Year Maintenance”, provides customized Lithium schemes and products for users worldwide, and seek common development with Global customers and partners.
Home  |   Case  |   Product  |   Manufacturing  |   About us  |   Honour  |   News  |   Contact us
0

Copy right © 2015 Shenzhen Zero Century Energy Co.,Ltd
Tel:+86-13590425779 Tel:+86-0755-29376489 Fax:86-0755-29376489
Address:4F,B Building,Najiang lndustry Zone,Tanluo New Village
         Dalang Street,Longhua New District,Shenzhen P.R.China

联系方式


电话:0755-29376489
手机:13590425779
传真:0755-29376489
QQ:125174558
地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道谭罗新村南江工业区B栋4楼

您现在的位置:首页 > 公司简介
公司简介

深圳市零点世纪能源有限公司成立于2008年,总部位于中国广东省深圳市龙华新区南江工业区,是一家集锂离子电池模组自主研发、生产和销售为一体的国家高新技术企业。公司自成立以来,始终以服务全球移动电源/后备电源/储能电源用户为己任,历经八年的发展,现已成长为全球领先的定制化锂电方案和产品提供商。

深圳市零点世纪能源有限公司拥有业内先进的定制化研发、专业化制造和强有力供应链于一体的运营系统。公司技术中心包括电子、电源、结构、工艺、电化学等专业技术门类,团队现有50余人,其中大部分是在锂电行业从业5年以上的资深工程师。公司测试中心包括安全实验室、环境实验室、环保实验室、电源实验室和电性能实验室,能够自主完成原/辅材料、零配件和电池模组的全项目测试认证,检测技术达到国际标准。公司立足先进的锂电应用技术,依托三洋、比克、力神、清华大学工业开发研究院、国家化学电源质检中心等合作伙伴,凭借以锂电多串并组合为主攻方向的专业制造,奠定了锂电定制化服务的核心能力。

深圳市零点世纪能源有限公司现有定制化锂电方案和产品广泛应用于军工、医疗、金融、通讯、安防、交通、物流、矿山、消费电子等领域,并与摩托罗拉、富士康、富士通、麦克赛尔、视得安罗格朗、美的、长虹、海信、创维等众多令人尊敬的用户达成了全面长期深入的战略合作关系,成功地为广大用户作出了令人满意的价值贡献。

深圳市零点世纪能源有限公司以开放的眼光展望未来,持续不断地深化全球范围内的战略合作。面对全球用户日新月异的个性化﹑多样化﹑国际化需求,公司将坚定不移地秉持“按需开发 8H响应 24H上门 十年维护 ”的经营方针,全心全意致力向全球用户提供更具竞争力的定制化锂电方案和产品,与全球用户及合作伙伴携手同行,共谋发展。
首页  |   精彩案例  |   产品展示  |   研发&制造  |   关于我们  |   资质认证  |   资讯中心  |   联系我们
0

版权所有 © 2015 深圳市零点世纪能源有限公司
电话:0755-29376489 传真:0755-29376489 手机:13590425779
地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道谭罗新村南江工业区B栋4楼